candy

Officers


Name    Employer      Email Address Leadership Position
Melanie Downs University of Nebraska mdowns2@unl.edu President
Jennifer Mancuso Natural Food Concepts jennifer.mancuso@ymail.com President-Elect
Steve Harrison ConAgra Foods dr.steveharrison@yahoo.com Past President
Brittany (Kenah) Kovacevic Treehouse Foods brittany.kovacevic@treehousefoods.com Co-Secretary
Erin Smith Midwest Laboratories Inc erin@midwestlabs.com Co-Secretary
Celia Bravard ConAgra Foods celia.bravard@conagrafoods.com Co-Treasurer
Karina Voutas D&D Foods Inc kvoutas@ddfoodsinc.com Co-Treasurer
Kaye Ivens University of Nebraska koivens@gmail.com Member at Large
Lenora Howard ConAgra Foods Lenora.Howard@conagrafoods.com Member at Large
Mark Hughes Anderson Partners Food Ingredients mhughes@andersonpartners.com Member at Large
Joyce Schlachter Smitty Bee Honey joyce@smittybeehoney.com Member at Large
Gary Uram NuTek Food Science garyuram@yahoo.com Member at Large
David Gaebler Treehouse Foods david.gaebler@treehousefoods.com Member at Large
Ava Petersen University of Nebraska ampetersen@msn.com IFTSA Representative